Calendar

Where only the village name appears, the venue is most probably the village church.

<< September 2017

October 2017

Change category
Sunday 1st October 2017 10:00Celebrating with the Animals at Bedingham Church
17:30Harvest Songs of Praise at Bedingham Church
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 17:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 4th October 2017 17:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Thursday 5th October 2017 08:00Eucharist at Hempnall Church
Sunday 8th October 2017 08:00Eucharist BCP at Morningthorpe Church
09:30Eucharist at Woodton Church
09:30Eucharist at Hempnall Church
11:00Eucharist at Topcroft Church
11:00Matins at Hardwick Church
14:30Holy Communion at The Hollies
Tuesday 10th October 2017 17:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 11th October 2017 17:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Thursday 12th October 2017 08:00Eucharist at Hempnall Church
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:00Iona Group Eucharist at Hempnall Church
Tuesday 17th October 2017 17:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 18th October 2017 17:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Thursday 19th October 2017 08:00Eucharist at Hempnall Church
Sunday 22nd October 2017 09:30Eucharist at Woodton Church
09:30Morning Praise at Hempnall Church
11:00Matins at Fritton Church
11:00Morning Praise at Topcroft Church
Tuesday 24th October 2017 17:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 25th October 2017 17:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Thursday 26th October 2017 08:00Eucharist at Hempnall Church
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:00Group Eucharist Healing Service at Toproft Church
Tuesday 31st October 2017 17:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
<< September 2017