Calendar

Where only the village name appears, the venue is most probably the village church.

<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 201817:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 3rd January 201817:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Sunday 7th January 201810:00Group Eucharist at Epiphany - Morningthorpe Church
Tuesday 9th January 201817:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 10th January 201817:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Sunday 14th January 201808:00Eucharist BCP at Fritton Church
09:30Eucharist at Woodton Church
09:30Service with Baptisam at Hempnall Church
11:00Eucharist at Topcroft Church
11:00Matins at Hardwick Church
Tuesday 16th January 201817:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 17th January 201817:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Sunday 21st January 201808:00Eucharist at Topcroft Church
09:30Eucharist at Bedingham Church
09:30Covenant Service at Hempnall Church
11:00Eucharist at Fritton Church
11:00Eucharist at Hardwick Church
Tuesday 23rd January 201817:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 24th January 201817:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Sunday 28th January 201810:00Group Eucharist + Geoff Moulton, Water Aid Hempnall Church
Tuesday 30th January 201817:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 31st January 201817:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
<< December 2017