Calendar

Where only the village name appears, the venue is most probably the village church.

<< November 2017

December 2017

Change category
Sunday 3rd December 2017 09:30Eucharist at Bedingham Church
09:30Eucharist at Hempnall Church
11:00Eucharist at Topcroft Church
14:30Holy Communion at The Hollies
16:00Advent Reflection at Hempnall Church
Tuesday 5th December 2017 17:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 6th December 2017 17:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Saturday 9th December 2017 14:00 - 15:30WOODTON CHURCH CHRISTMAS FAIR AT WOODTON VILLAGE HALL
Sunday 10th December 2017 08:00Eucharist BCP at Fritton Church
09:30Eucharist at Woodton Church
09:30Gift Service at Hempnall Church
11:00Eucharist at Topcroft Church
11:00Matins at Hardwick Church
16:00Advent Reflection at Hempnall Church
Tuesday 12th December 2017 17:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 13th December 2017 17:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Sunday 17th December 2017 10:00Group Eucharist at Hardwick Church
16:00Carols by Candlelight at Fritton Church
Tuesday 19th December 2017 17:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 20th December 2017 17:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Sunday 24th December 2017  CHRISTMAS EVE
16:00Crib Service at Hardwick Church
16:00Crib Service at Topcroft Church
17:30Crib Service at Hempnall Church
17:30Crib Service at Bedingham Church
23:30Midnight Eucharist at Hempnall Church
Monday 25th December 2017  CHRISTMAS DAY
09:30Eucharist at Woodton Church
09:30Eucharist at Hardwick Church
11:00Eucharist at Topcroft Church
11:00Family Communion at Morningthorpe Church
14:30Holy Communion at The Hollies
Sunday 31st December 2017 10:00Group Carol Service at Topcroft Church
<< November 2017