Calendar

Where only the village name appears, the venue is most probably the village church.

<< February 2018

March 2018

Change category
Sunday 4th March 201810:00Group Eucharist at Morningthorpe Church
14:30Holy Communion at The Hollies
16:00Lent Reflection at Hempnall Church
Tuesday 6th March 201817:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
19:00Lent Talk at Hempnall Mill Centre
Wednesday 7th March 201813:00 - 14:00Woodton Lent Lunch at East View tel: 482451
17:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Friday 9th March 201813:00Women's World Day of Prayer at Hempnall Church
Saturday 10th March 201819:00Quiz Night at Woodton Village Hall in aid of Woodton Church
Sunday 11th March 2018 MOTHERING SUNDAY
09:30Family Service at Woodton Church
09:30Family Service at Hempnall Church
11:00Family Service at Topcroft Church
11:00Family Service at Hardwick Church
11:00Family Service at Fritton Church
16:00Lent Reflection at Hempnall Church
Tuesday 13th March 201813:00 - 14:00Topcroft Lent Lunch at Woodlands - tel 482267
17:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
19:00Lent Talk at Hempnall Mill Centre
Wednesday 14th March 201814:00 - 15:00The Ark Toddler Group at Hempnall Church
17:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Friday 16th March 201813:00 - 14:00Morningthorpe Lent Lunch at Old Rectory tel 532187
Sunday 18th March 201808:00Eucharist at Topcroft Church
09:30Eucharist at Bedingham Church
09:30Eucharist at Hempnall Church
11:00Eucharist at Hardwick Church
16:00Lent Reflection at Hempnall Church
Tuesday 20th March 201817:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
19:00Lent Talk at Hempnall Mill Centre
Wednesday 21st March 201817:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Sunday 25th March 2018 PALM SUNDAY
10:00Group Eucharist with Bishop of Norwich at Topcroft Church
16:00Lent Reflection at Hempnall Church
Tuesday 27th March 201817:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 28th March 201817:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Saturday 31st March 201810:00 - 11:30Easter Egg Hunt at Hempnall Church
<< February 2018