Calendar

Where only the village name appears, the venue is most probably the village church.

<< April 2018

May 2018

Change category
Tuesday 1st May 2018 17:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:00Group Eucharist at Fritton Church
14:30Holy Communion at The Hollies
Tuesday 8th May 2018 17:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 9th May 2018 14:00 - 15:00The Ark Toddler Group at Hempnall Church
17:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Thursday 10th May 2018  ASCENSION DAY
19:00Eucharist at Hempnall Church
Friday 11th May 2018 09:30 - 12:00Bacon Butty Brunch at Chequers Hempnall
Saturday 12th May 2018 09:30 - 12:00Hardwick Church Book Sale at Hardwick Church
Sunday 13th May 2018 08:00Eucharist BCP at Morningthorpe Church
09:30Family Service at Woodton Church
09:30Eucharist at Hempnall Church
11:00Eucharist at Topcroft
11:00Matins at Hardwick Church
Tuesday 15th May 2018 17:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 16th May 2018 17:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Sunday 20th May 2018 08:00Eucharist at Topcroft Church
09:30Eucharist at Bedingham Church
09:30Morning Service at Hempnall Church
11:00Eucharist at Shelton Church
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 17:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 17:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Sunday 27th May 2018 09:30Eucharist at Hempnall Church
09:30Eucharist at Woodton Church
11:00Eucharist at Fritton Church
11:00 - 17:00OPEN GARDENS AT TOPCROFT
Monday 28th May 2018 11:00 - 17:00OPEN GARDENS AT TOPCROFT
Tuesday 29th May 2018 17:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 30th May 2018 17:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
<< April 2018