Calendar

Where only the village name appears, the venue is most probably the village church.

<< March

April

Change category
Thursday 1st April 202119:30Maundy Thursday Service on zoom (login details on front page
Friday 2nd April 202114:00Good Friday Service on zoom (login details on front page)
Sunday 11th April 202110:00Sunday Service via Zoom
16:00Family Praise Service via Zoom
Friday 16th April 202118:00Service in Remembrance of the Duke of Edinburgh
Service in Remembrance of HRH The Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh
Sunday 18th April 202110:00Sunday Service Group Eucharist at Topcroft Church
16:00Family Praise via Zoom
Monday 19th April 202119:00Fritton & Morningthorpe PCC AGM on Zoom
Tuesday 20th April 202119:00Shelton with Hardwick PCC AGM on Zoom
Wednesday 21st April 202119:00Bedingham PCC AGM on Zoom
Sunday 25th April 202110:00Group Eucharist at Hempnall Church
Monday 26th April 202119:30Hempnall PCC AGM on Zoom
Tuesday 27th April 202114:00Shelton with Hardwick PCC AGM on Zoom
Wednesday 28th April 202119:30Topcroft PCC AGM Meeting on Zoom
Thursday 29th April 202119:00Woodton PCC AGM on Zoom
<< March