Calendar

Where only the village name appears, the venue is most probably the village church.

<< October 2018

November 2018

Change category
Sunday 4th November 201810:00Group Eucharist at Woodton Church
15:00Commemoration Service at Hempnall Church
Wednesday 7th November 201817:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Saturday 10th November 201810:00 - 13:00Hempnall Church Christmas Fair at Hempnall Village Hall
Sunday 11th November 201808:00Eucharist BCP with Act of Remembrance at Fritton Church
09:00Act of Remembrance at Bedingham Memorial
09:30Act of Remembrance at Woodton Church
10:45Act of Remembrance at Hempnall War Memorial / Hempnall Churc
10:55Remembrance Service at Topcroft Church
11:00Remembrance Service at Hardwick Church
14:30Holy Communion at The Hollies
Wednesday 14th November 201817:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Sunday 18th November 201808:00Eucharist at Topcroft Church
09:30Eucharist at Bedingham Church
09:30Eucharist at Hempnall Church
11:00Eucharist at Hardwick Church
Tuesday 20th November 201817:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 21st November 201817:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Sunday 25th November 201809:30Eucharist at Hempnall Church
11:00Eucharist at Morningthorpe Church
11:00Eucharist at Topcroft Church
Tuesday 27th November 201817:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 28th November 201817:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
<< October 2018