Calendar

Where only the village name appears, the venue is most probably the village church.

<< January

February

Change category
Sunday 2nd February 202010:00Group Eucharist at Bedingham Church
16:00Family Praise at Hempnall Church
Tuesday 4th February 202017:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 5th February 202017:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Thursday 6th February 202008:00Eucharist at Hempnall Church
Sunday 9th February 202008:00Eucharist BCP at Fritton Church
09:30Eucharist at Hempnall Church
11:00Eucharist at Topcroft Church
11:00Eucharist at Topcroft Church
11:00Matins at Hardwick Church
Tuesday 11th February 202017:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 12th February 202014:00The Ark Toddler Group at Hempnall Church
17:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Thursday 13th February 202008:00Eucharist at Hempnall Church
Sunday 16th February 202010:00Group Iona Eucharist at Hempnall Church
14:00Winter Walk - meet at Old Hall Farm, Woodton, NR35 2LP
Old Hall Farm Coffee Shop, please could you bring change of footwear as no muddy boots in cafe/shop.
Tuesday 18th February 202017:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 19th February 202017:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Thursday 20th February 202008:00Eucharist at Hempnall Church
Sunday 23rd February 202009:30Morning Service at Hempnall Church
09:30Eucharist at Woodton Church
11:00Morning Praise at Topcroft Church
11:00Matins BCP at Morningthorpe Church
Tuesday 25th February 202017:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 26th February 2020 ASH WEDNESDAY
17:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
18:30Eucharist at Hempnall Church
Thursday 27th February 202008:00Eucharist at Hempnall Church
<< January