Calendar

Where only the village name appears, the venue is most probably the village church.

<< November

December

Change category
Sunday 1st December 201910:00Group Service at Hardwick Church
16:00Advent Reflection at Topcroft Church
Tuesday 3rd December 201917:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 4th December 201917:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Thursday 5th December 201908:00Eucharist at Hempnall Church
Sunday 8th December 201908:00Eucharist BCP at Morningthorpe Church
09:30Gift Service at Hempnall Church
11:00Eucharist at Topcroft Church
11:00Matins at Hardwick Church
16:00Advent Reflection at Topcroft Church
Tuesday 10th December 201917:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 11th December 201917:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Thursday 12th December 201908:00Eucharist at Hempnall Church
Sunday 15th December 201909:30Eucharist at Bedingham Church
09:30Eucharist at Hempnall Church
16:00Carols by Candlelight at Fritton Church
Tuesday 17th December 201917:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 18th December 201917:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Thursday 19th December 201908:00Eucharist at Hempnall Church
Sunday 22nd December 201910:00Group Service at Woodton Church
Tuesday 24th December 2019 CHRISTMAS EVE
16:00Crib Service at Hardwick Church
16:00Crib Service at Topcroft Church
17:30Crib Service at Hempnall Church
17:30Crib Service at Bedingham Church
23:30Midnight Eucharist at Hempnall Church
Wednesday 25th December 2019 CHRISTMAS DAY
09:30Family Eucharist at Woodton Church
09:30Eucharist at Hardwick Church
11:00Eucharist at Topcroft Church
11:00Family Communion at Morningthorpe Church
Thursday 26th December 201908:00Eucharist at Hempnall Church
Sunday 29th December 201910:00Group Carol Service at Topcroft Church
<< November