Calendar

Where only the village name appears, the venue is most probably the village church.

<< June

July

Change category
Tuesday 2nd July 201917:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 3rd July 201910:30 - 12:00Coffee Morning at East View, Hempnall Road, Woodton
Thursday 4th July 201908:00Eucharist at Hempnall Church
Saturday 6th July 201919:30Medley Concert at Bedingham Church, Framingham Earl Singers
Sunday 7th July 201910:00Group Service Torch Trust at Topcroft Church
14:30Holy Communion at The Hollies
16:00Family Praise Summer Garden Party at Hempnall Church
Tuesday 9th July 201917:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 10th July 201912:00Lazy Lunch at The Chequers, Hempnall - Tel 499344 / 498236
17:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Thursday 11th July 201908:00Eucharist at Hempnall Church
Sunday 14th July 201908:00Eucharist BCP at Fritton Church
09:30Eucharist at Hempnall Church
11:00Eucharist at Topcroft Church
11:00Morning Prayer at Shelton Church
Tuesday 16th July 201917:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 17th July 201917:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Thursday 18th July 201908:00Eucharist at Hempnall Church
Sunday 21st July 201909:30Eucharist at Bedingham Church
09:30Morning Service at Hempnall Church
11:00Eucharist Patronal Festival at Hardwick Church
14:00Church Walk - meet at Hardley Staithe
Tea and cake will be provided after the walk in Topcroft. For further information contact: David or Margaret 01508 482562
Tuesday 23rd July 201917:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 24th July 201917:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Thursday 25th July 201908:00Eucharist at Hempnall Church
Sunday 28th July 201910:00Group Service Leprosy Mission at Woodton Church
Tuesday 30th July 201917:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 31st July 201917:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
<< June