Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hempnall Group of Parishes
August 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019 08:00Eucharist at Hempnall Church
18:00 - 20:00Thank You Get Together at Hempnall Rectory
Sunday 4th August 2019 11:00Lammastide Open Air Service - The Cooper's Field The Cooper's field is next to Fritton Church. Bring and share lunch.
14:30Holy Communion at The Hollies
Tuesday 6th August 2019 17:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 7th August 2019 17:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Thursday 8th August 2019 08:00Eucharist at Hempnall Church
Sunday 11th August 2019 08:00Eucharist BCP at Morningthorpe Church
09:30Eucharist at Hempnall Church
11:00Eucharist at Topcroft Church
11:00Matins at Hardwick Church
Tuesday 13th August 2019 17:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 14th August 2019 17:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Thursday 15th August 2019 08:00Eucharist at Hempnall Church
Sunday 18th August 2019 09:30Eucharist at Bedingham Church
09:30Morning Service at Hempnall Church
11:00Eucharist Patronal Festival at Shelton Church
14:00Church Walk - meet at Surlingham ChurchStopping at Ferry House for tea, cakes and drinks available to purchase.
Tuesday 20th August 2019 17:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Thursday 22nd August 2019 08:00Eucharist at Hempnall Church
Sunday 25th August 2019 09:30Eucharist at Hempnall Church
09:30Eucharist at Woodton Church
11:00Morning Praise at Topcroft Church
11:00Matins BCP at Fritton Church
Tuesday 27th August 2019 17:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Thursday 29th August 2019 08:00Eucharist at Hempnall Church