Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hempnall Group of Parishes
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 10:0055th Anniversary Group Eucharist at Topcroft ChurchWith the Revd Stuart Nairn Refreshments provided after the service
14:30Holy Communion at The Hollies
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 17:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 4th September 2019 17:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Thursday 5th September 2019 08:00Eucharist at Hempnall Church
Sunday 8th September 2019 08:00Eucharist BCP at Fritton Church
09:30Eucharist at Hempnall Church
11:00Baptism & Holy Communion at Topcroft Church
11:00Harvest Thanksgiving at Hardwick Church
16:00FAMILY PRAISE SERVICE at Hempnall Church - all ages!
Tuesday 10th September 2019 17:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 11th September 2019 17:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Thursday 12th September 2019 08:00Eucharist at Hempnall Church
Sunday 15th September 2019 09:30Harvest Eucharist at Bedingham Church
09:30Eucharist at Hempnall Church
11:00Eucharist at Morningthorpe Church
Tuesday 17th September 2019 17:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 18th September 2019 17:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Thursday 19th September 2019 08:00Eucharist at Hempnall Church
Sunday 22nd September 2019 09:30Harvest Thanksgiving at Hempnall Church
09:30Harvest Thanksgiving at Woodton Church
11:00Harvest Thanksgiving at Topcroft Church
11:00Harvest Thanksgiving at Morningthorpe Church
Tuesday 24th September 2019 17:00Evening Prayer at The Flat
Wednesday 25th September 2019 17:00Evening Prayer at Hempnall Rectory
Thursday 26th September 2019 08:00Eucharist at Hempnall Church
Sunday 29th September 2019 10:00Group Service from Iona at Shelton Church